Echo Park (Medium Mysteries)

Independently published
SKU:
9781081367114
|
UPC:
9781081367114
$14.06
(No reviews yet)
Condition:
New
Usually Ships in 24hrs
Current Stock:
Estimated Delivery by: | Fastest delivery by:
Adding to cart… The item has been added
The first book in the brand-new "Medium Mysteries" series, featuring psychic investigator, Pauline Ocean! For fans of J.D. Robb, Mary Higgins Clark, and James Patterson! What happens between death and the afterlife? Well, Pauline Ocean knows. After all, she's a world-class medium to the living, who specializes in helping lost spirits go "Home." When Julie, a new client, comes to her about a disturbing recurring dream, Pauline soon realizes this is no ordinary case, especially when a body turns up. As the case unfolds, Pauline finds herself on the trail of hidden secrets, dangerous enemies, and decades-old murders. Helping her is Mack, the household ghost, who brings to her a little girl with a tragic ending, a girl who touches Pauline's heart with her stunning idea of how to set things right. The life of a real psychic medium is always an adventure...and always full of both the living and the dead. Pauline Ocean would have it no other way.


  • | Author: Elizabeth Basque
  • | Publisher: Independently Published
  • | Publication Date: Jul 18, 2019
  • | Number of Pages: 228 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Paperback
  • | ISBN-10: 1081367113
  • | ISBN-13: 9781081367114
Author:
Elizabeth Basque
Publisher:
Independently Published
Publication Date:
Jul 18, 2019
Number of pages:
228 pages
Language:
English
Binding:
Paperback
ISBN-10:
1081367113
ISBN-13:
9781081367114