Sale

Five Ways to Fall Out of Love

Inkyard Press
SKU:
9781335147950
|
UPC:
9781335147950
$18.99 $17.68
(No reviews yet)
Condition:
New
Usually Ships in 24hrs
Current Stock:
Estimated Delivery by: | Fastest delivery by:
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This whip-smart rom-com explores the risks and rewards of letting love in, for fans of Jennifer E. Smith, Julie Buxbaum, and Sandhya Menon. How do I hate thee? Let me count the ways... Aubrey Cash learned the hard way not to rely on love. After all, Webster Casey, the new boy next door she'd been falling for all summer, stood her up at homecoming in front of everyone with no explanation. Proving her theory that love never lasts seems easy when she's faced with parents whose marriage is falling apart and a best friend who thinks every boy she dates is "the one." But when sparks fly with a boy who turns out to be Webster's cousin, and then Webster himself becomes her lab partner for the rest of senior year, Aubrey finds her theory--and her commitment to stay single--put to the test. As she navigates the breakdown of her family, the consequences her cynicism has on her relationship with her best friend, and her own confusing but undeniable feelings for Webster, Aubrey has to ask herself: What really happened the night Webster stood her up? And if there are five ways to fall out of love...could there perhaps be even more ways to fall back in?


  • | Author: Emily Martin
  • | Publisher: Inkyard Press
  • | Publication Date: March 16, 2021
  • | Number of Pages: 352 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Hardcover
  • | ISBN-10: 1335147950
  • | ISBN-13: 9781335147950
Author:
Emily Martin
Publisher:
Inkyard Press
Publication Date:
March 16, 2021
Number of pages:
352 pages
Language:
English
Binding:
Hardcover
ISBN-10:
1335147950
ISBN-13:
9781335147950