Sale

Don't Stop: A Children's Picture Book (LyricPop)

Akashic Books
SKU:
9781617758058
|
UPC:
9781617758058
$16.95 $16.28
(No reviews yet)
Condition:
New
Usually Ships in 24hrs
Current Stock:
Estimated Delivery by: | Fastest delivery by:
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Don't Stop is a beautifully illustrated picture book based on Christine McVie of Fleetwood Mac's enduring anthem to optimism and patience. The song was one of the singles on Fleetwood Mac's megahit album Rumours, which spent thirty-one weeks at number one on the Billboard charts and went on to sell over forty million copies worldwide. With lyrics by Christine McVie and illustrations by Nusha Ashjaee, this touching picture book imagines a rabbit willing her hibernating friends out of a long and dark winter and into joyous spring. Don't Stop is a great opportunity for fans of Christine McVie and Fleetwood Mac to introduce their favourite band to their young children, and for parents looking to share a bright message in song.


  • | Author: Christine McVie
  • | Publisher: Akashic Books
  • | Publication Date: June 02, 2020
  • | Number of Pages: 24 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Hardcover
  • | ISBN-10: 1617758051
  • | ISBN-13: 9781617758058
Author:
Christine McVie
Publisher:
Akashic Books
Publication Date:
June 02, 2020
Number of pages:
24 pages
Language:
English
Binding:
Hardcover
ISBN-10:
1617758051
ISBN-13:
9781617758058