Sale

The Woe of Shadows (Heavy Lies the Crown: Prequel) - Hardcover

SKU:
9781637955628
|
UPC:
9781637955628
$19.99 $18.37
(No reviews yet)
Condition:
New
Usually Ships in 24hrs
Current Stock:
Estimated Delivery by: | Fastest delivery by:
Adding to cart… The item has been added
For the sake of her kingdom, one young mother will risk everything.As Queen of the Shadow Kingdom, Amala Ashcroft spent her days providing for her people whose skin shone as brilliant as a thousand stars.She was loved.Exalted.Treasured.Until a god descended upon their land.The god warned of a cloud of darkness approaching that would enslave her people and crush her reign. To save all she holds dear, Amala must strike deals with dangerous enemies and swear blood oaths to powerful allies.But protection doesn't come without sacrifice.Forced to keep grim secrets, her carefully laid plans begin to unravel in the face of the ultimate betrayal. Can Amala prevent the merciless evil from taking hold? Or will generations to come battle the same malicious war?Heavy Lies the Crown is a stunning, young adult fantasy tale perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, The Red Queen, and The Cruel Prince.


  • | Author: D Fischer
  • | Publisher: Danielle Fischer
  • | Publication Date: February 08, 2021
  • | Number of Pages: 128 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Hardcover
  • | ISBN-10: 1637955626
  • | ISBN-13: 9781637955628
Author:
D Fischer
Publisher:
Danielle Fischer
Publication Date:
February 08, 2021
Number of pages:
128 pages
Language:
English
Binding:
Hardcover
ISBN-10:
1637955626
ISBN-13:
9781637955628