Sale

Downfall: (A Norse God Urban Fantasy) (Gods & Monsters)

Literary Fox
SKU:
9781922353702
|
UPC:
9781922353702
$16.99 $16.30
(No reviews yet)
Condition:
New
Usually Ships in 24hrs
Current Stock:
Estimated Delivery by: | Fastest delivery by:
Adding to cart… The item has been added
God against god. Immortal against immortal.Man against beast.Beneath Rhys's skin lives a violent beast. His daily struggle to contain the ruthless, cold-blooded creature sees him edging closer to his metaphysical breaking point. It's the disappearance of a fellow assassin that finally breaks him. He risks everything by striking up a reluctant deal with the only god who knows the truth about his dark past. Odin's control over his world is slipping through his fingers. He's being hunted, but he refuses to go down without a fight. Calling in the aid of long-forgotten allies, he finds a way to destroy his enemies and protect those who mean the most to him. Downfall is a dark gritty urban fantasy. This is a violent tale of revenge and regrets. Suitable for 18+ readers, it's the final book in the Gods & Monsters trilogy. Perfect for fans of J.R. Ward, Gena Showalter, Kelly St. Clare, and Laurell K. Hamilton! ** This book was originally published under the title Dark Devotion. Extensive changes have been made to the content, title and cover. **


  • | Author: Lauren Dawes
  • | Publisher: Literary Fox
  • | Publication Date: Mar 08, 2022
  • | Number of Pages: 298 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Paperback/Fiction
  • | ISBN-10: 1922353701
  • | ISBN-13: 9781922353702
Author:
Lauren Dawes
Publisher:
Literary Fox
Publication Date:
Mar 08, 2022
Number of pages:
298 pages
Language:
English
Binding:
Paperback/Fiction
ISBN-10:
1922353701
ISBN-13:
9781922353702