Sale

Bone Crier'S Moon (Bone Grace)

Katherine Tegen Books
SKU:
9780062798787
|
UPC:
9780062798787
$10.99 $10.98
(No reviews yet)
Condition:
New
Usually Ships in 24hrs
Current Stock:
Estimated Delivery by: | Fastest delivery by:
Adding to cart… The item has been added
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie comes a high-stakes fantasy duology flush with doomed romance and macabre magic, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi. Bone Criers are the last descendants of an ancient famille charged with using the magic they draw from animal bones to shepherd the dead into the afterlife--lest they drain the light from the living. Ailesse has been prepared since birth to become their matriarch, but first she must complete her rite of passage: to kill the boy she's destined to love. Bastien's father was slain by a Bone Crier and he's been seeking revenge ever since. Now his vengeance must wait, as Ailesse's ritual has begun and their fates are entwined--in life and in death.


  • | Author: Kathryn Purdie
  • | Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • | Publication Date: February 23, 2021
  • | Number of Pages: 480 pages
  • | Language: English
  • | Binding: Paperback
  • | ISBN-10: 0062798782
  • | ISBN-13: 9780062798787
Author:
Kathryn Purdie
Publisher:
Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date:
February 23, 2021
Number of pages:
480 pages
Language:
English
Binding:
Paperback
ISBN-10:
0062798782
ISBN-13:
9780062798787